Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.  We do not accept American Express for payment.  We apologize for any inconvenience.  
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
CI 101 Financial Analysis
2/26/2018 » 3/1/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
After-Hours Networking with the students of the 101 Class
2/27/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Charlotte Market Forecast
3/7/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
CI 104 Investment Analysis
3/19/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Triangle Market Forecast
3/20/2018
Location: Cary, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
3/21/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Triad Market Forecast
3/21/2018
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 
CREW's 12th Annual Casino and Gaming Night Event
3/21/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
4/18/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Commercial Real Estate Negotiations
5/7/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
CI 103 User Decision Analysis
5/8/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
5/16/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Region 9 Networking Event - Atlanta Braves Game
6/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
6/20/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
7/18/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2